

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA CLASS IX ADMISSION PROCESS: 2023-2024 LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION TO CLASS IX

Further to the admission test held on Tuesday, 28-03-2023 the list of provisionally selected applicants for admission to Class IX (2023-2024) is appended below:-

S. No.	Reg. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name
1	D2324/IX/00006-S	SAMARTH YADAV	SANDEEP YADAV
2	D2324/IX/00076-F	ADIVA SINGH	RAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH
3	D2324/IX/00079-F	RUHAAN VYAS VYAS	TAPAN PRAVINCHANDRA VYAS
4	D2324/IX/00210-H	MANIT CHOPRA	MANISH CHOPRA
5	D2324/IX/00222-H	JAIREET SINGH	PUSHPINDER SINGH
6	D2324/IX/00242-H	MANAN DILWARIA	ANUJ DILWARIA
7	D2324/IX/00246-H	KASHVI SAINI	SURENDER KUMAR SAINI
8	D2324/IX/00249-H	ATHENA DILWARIA	ANUJ DILWARIA
9	D2324/IX/00253-H	GAURISHA CHAUHAN	GAURAV SINGH CHAUHAN
10	D2324/IX/00254-E	VIVAAN JORWAL	KAMAL RAM MEENA

All the above listed applicants provisionally selected for admission to class IX are required to visit the school as per the schedule given below for completion of admission process along with the documents/fee to be submitted.

Day/Date	Time
Monday, 03 April 2023 and Wednesday, 05 April 2023	09:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Documents to be submitted:

- Enrolment Form is to be filled and signed by both the parents. The form is uploaded as a separate document. Parents are required to download the same and submit the duly filled in form on the day of admission.
- Transfer certificate issued by the previous school (Undertaking to be submitted for submission of Transfer certificate within 10 days).
- Duly stamped Class VIII term marksheet. (copy and original)
- Medical fitness certificate of the child.
- 02 passport size photographs of the child and 01 each of the parent.
- Valid proof of residence . Any 02 (with self attested photocopy).
- Demand Draft for an amount of Rs. 85,000/- lumpsum without transport and Rs. 95,000/- lumpsum with transport to be drawn in favour of "Delhi Public School Dwarka".

Area covered in School Tranport:

Dabri, Kakrola, Mahavir Enclave, Dwarka, Madhu Vihar, Palam, Mangla Puri, Uttam Nagar, Janakpuri, Najafgarh, Vikaspuri, Lajwanti, Sagarpur, Ashok Nagar, Bali Nagar, Behra Enclave, Delhi Cantt, Ganesh Nagar, Hari Nagar, Vishal Enclave, Kirti Nagar, DLF Greens Moti Bagh, Maya Puri, Meenakshi Garden, Rohini, Punjabi Bagh, Naraina, New Mahavir Nagar, Paschim Vihar, Pitampura, Raja Garden, Rajouri Garden, Ramesh Nagar, Shiv Nagar, Subhash Nagar, Tagore Garden, Tilak Nagar, Meera Bagh, and Gurugram.

Date: 28-03-2023

Principal